T'ai Chi Chih Association  
tcc home classes &
 activities
membership find a teacher books, tapes
& videos
about tcc contact us

Free Open Guided Practice


T'ai Chi Chih Center Classes

Classes usually consist of eight sessions costing approximately $90. Check with the individual teacher for cost and session variations. You do not have to be a member of the T'ai Chi Chih Association to take classes at the Center. If you would like to register for a class or get more information, call the teacher listed. For all other questions, call the Center at 505-299-2095.

The T'ai Chi Chih Center is located at Scottsdale Village, 3107 Eubank NE, Suite 19, Albuquerque, NM (see map). 

Beginning T'ai Chi Chih Classes:
Day & Date 2017 Time Teacher Phone
Tuesday, Aug 22 1 pm Connie Hyde 505-281-1040
Tuesday, Sep 19 UNM Continuing Ed #06487 Section A 5:30 pm Carmen Brocklehurst 505-277-0077
Sunday, ongoing 10:30 am Eileen Devine 505-281-9731
Intermediate T'ai Chi Chih Classes:
Day & Date 2017 Time Teacher Phone
Thursday, Sep 21 UNM Continuing Ed #06488 Section A 5:30 pm Carmen Brocklehurst 505-277-0077
Wednesday, Oct 11 (5 week class) 9:30 am Ann Rutherford 505-292-5114
Seijaku Class:

Day & Date 2017

Time Teacher Phone
Monday, Sep 18 5:30 pm Carmen Brocklehurst 505-277-0077
TCC Review: group practice and instruction for students who have completed a beginning class
Day & Date 2017 Time Teacher Phone
Friday, Aug 18 4:30 pm Ann Rutherford 505-292-5114
Friday, Sep 1 4:30 pm Ann Rutherford 505-292-5114
Saturday, Sep 8 11:30 am Carmen Brocklehurst 505-299-0562
Seijaku Review: group practice and instruction for students who have completed a Seijaku class
Day & Date Time Teacher Phone
Saturday, Sep 9 9:30 am Ann Rutherford 505-292-5114
Saturday, Oct 14 9:30 am Ann Rutherford 505-292-5114
Workshops are listed under Events: click to view


<< back to T'ai Chi Chih Center & Community Activities

<< back to home